Odisha Govt Conducts IAS Reshuffle Today: Check Details Here

Bhubaneswar: Odisha On Monday, the government reshuffled the IAS. According to the notification by GA & PG department Rabindra Nath Sahu, Secretary State Election Commission, Bhubaneswar has been appointed as Collector of Nayagarh.

Similarly, Dr. Poma Tudu, Collector of Nayagarh, was appointed as the Managing Director of Odisha State Medical Corporation Limited, Bhubaneswar. This post has been declared equivalent in status and responsibility to the post of Joint Secretary provided in the IAS Cadre of the State.

Aditya Goyal, Kuchinda Sub-Collector with additional charge of Executive Director, NAC, Kuchinda, has been posted as Chief Development Officer – along with Executive Director, Zilla Parishad, Bargarh.

After completion of Phase – II training, Kulkarni Ashutosh C will be Sub Collector of Berhampur. Similarly, Ms. Madhumita was appointed Sub-Collector of Baliguda. She will also remain as Additional Executive Director, NAC, Ballyguda.

Vedbhushan was appointed Sub-Collector, Dharamgarh. He will also remain as Additional Executive Director, NAC, Dharamgarh.

Chavan Kunal Mothiram appointed as Balasore Sub-Collector, he will remain in additional charge of Balasore Municipal Executive.

Bibhuti Bhusan Nayak was appointed Sub-Collector of Kuchinda. He will remain as Additional Charge to NAC Executive Director, Kuchinda.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *