Government of Odisha appoints chairmen, councilors and vice-chairmen for various corporations and boards

The Odisha Government has appointed Chairpersons, Councilors, Vice Chairpersons of Corporations/Boards for various departments on Sunday.

Check below for details of Chairmen and Councilors with their appointment:

Kasturi Mohapatra has been appointed editor of UtkalPrasanga and Odisha Review

Minati Behera has been appointed as the Chairperson of the Odisha State Commission for Women

Dr. Pradeep Majhi has been appointed as Advisor, Special Development Board.

Pabitra Panigrahi has been appointed as the Chairperson of Ganjam Regional Improvement Trust.

Abanikanta Sahoo has been appointed as the Chairman of Talcher Angul Meramandali Development Authority (TAMDA).

See the list below of the following persons appointed as Advisers to a Department/Scheme as indicated against their names

Dr. Rama Chandra Panda Adviser, Department of Agriculture and Farmers Empowerment

Anubhav Patnaik, Advisor, E & IT Department

Sudhir Das, Adviser, Biju Swasthya Kalyana Yojana (BSKY)

Nibedita Nayak Advisor, Biju Swasthya Kalyana Yojana (BSKY)

Dr. Lopamudra Buksipatra, Advisor, Shakti Mission

Geeta Bastia Advisor, Shakti Mission

Sarojini Hembram, Adviser, ST&SC Development

Sumitra Jena, Adviser, W&CD Department

The following persons have been appointed as Chairmen/Councillors/Vice-Chairmen of Corporations/Boards as indicated against their names.

Kalikesh Narayan Singh Deo, Chairman, Odisha State Housing Board

Pravat Aditya Misha, Chairman, Agriculture Promotion and Investment Corporation of Odisha Ltd. (APICOL)

Biswanath, Chairman, Odisha Rural Housing Development Corporation

Lenin Mohanty, Chairman, Odisha Tourism Development Corporation (OTDC)

Amresh Patri, Chairman, Odisha Lift Irrigation Corporation

Subash Moharana, Chairman, Odisha State Cashew Development Corporation ltd.

Vijaya Nayak, Chairman, Odisha State Seeds Corporation

Debasis Mohanty, Chairman, Odisha Film Development Corporation (OFDC)

Srimayee Mishra, Chairman, Odisha Building and Other Construction Workers Welfare Board (OB&OCWW)

Chinmaya Sahoo, Chairman, Odisha Small Industries Corporation Ltd. (OSIC)

Minati Behera, Chairperson, Odisha State Commission for Women

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *