BJD released list of party district observers

Bhubaneswar: The Biju Janata Dal (BJD) has released a list of district observers of the state party.

Organizing secretary Pranab Prakash Das announced the list of district observers following the order of BJD president Naveen Patnaik.

According to reports, ministers Sameer Dash and Tusharkanti Behera, Cuttack Mayor Subash Singh, Debasish Samantharai, Chandra Sarathi Behera have been expelled.

See the full list here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *