67th Filmfare Awards 2022 Winner List

List of winners of the 67th edition of the 2022 Filmfare Awards: Bollywood’s brightest names gathered for the 67th edition of the Filmfare Awards, a glittering ceremony honoring the best of Hindi cinema. Elegant, charming and full of life, the gala awarded the best films of 2021 in three categories: favored by the public, chosen by the critics and technical achievement. On 9 September at 9 pm, the 67th Wolf777news Filmfare Awards ceremony will be broadcast live on Colors and on the Filmfare Facebook page.

List of winners of the 67th edition of the 2022 Filmfare Awards


On 9 September 2022 Colors TV and Colors Cineplex will air the first broadcast of the 2022 Filmfare Awards.

Below are the winners of the 67th edition of the Wolf777news Filmfare Awards 2022.

List of winners of the 67th edition of the 2022 Filmfare Awards

S.NO Category First name Movie
1 Best Actor (Male) Ranveer Singh 83
2 Best Actor (Female) Criti Sanon Mimi
3 Best Director Vishnuvaradhan Shershaah
4 Best Film Hiroo Yash Johar, Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta Shershaah
5 Best Film (Critics) Ronnie Lahiri, Sheel Kumar Sardar Udham
6 Best Supporting Actor (Male) Pankaj Tripati Mimi
7 Best Supporting Actor (Female) You know Tamhankar Mimi
8 Best Story Abhishek Kapoor, Supratik Sen and Tushar Paranjape Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui
9 Best Dialogue Dibakar Banerjee and Varun Grover Sandeep Aur Pinky Faraar
10 Best Screenplay Shubhendu Bhattacharya and Ritesh Shah Sardar Udham
11 Best Original Story Ayushman Khurana Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui
12 Best Male Debut Ehan Bhatfor 99 songs
13 Best female debut Sharwari Wagh Bunty Aur Babli 2
14 Best new director Seema Pahwa Ramprasad Ki Tehrvi
15 Best Music Album Tanishk Bagchi, B Praak, Jaani, Jasleen Royal, Javed-Mohsin, Vikram Montrose Shershaah
16 The best texts Kausar Munir for Lehra Do 83
17 Best Playing Singer (Male B Praak for Mann Bharryaa 2.0 Shershaah
18 Best Playing Singer (Female Ases Kaur for Raataan Lambiyan Shershaah
19 Best action Stefan Richter and Suniel Rodrigues Shershaah
20 Best score in the background Shantanu Moitra Sardar Udham
21 Best choreography Vijay Ganguly for Chaka Chak Atrangi Re
22 Best Photography Avik Mukhopadhyay Sardar Udham
23 Best Costume Veera Kapur Ee Sardar Udham
24 Best editing Sreekar Prasad Shershaah
25 Best scenography Mansi Dhruv Mehta, Dmitrii Malich Sardar Udham
26 Best sound design Dipankar Chaki and Nihar Ranjan Samal) Sardar Udham
27 The best visual effects Superb / bojp Main Road Post Ny Vfxwaala Edit Fx Studios Sardar Udham

Wolf777news, who has also been a lead partner of many major award shows, has been linked to the gathering. It took place on Tuesday, August 30, at the Jio World Convention Center in the Bandra Kurla complex in Mumbai.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *